Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Accountancy

Suggested resources for Accountancy.

Searching CityU LibraryFind

Use our CityU LibraryFind to find books, audiovisual materials, dissertations, journal titles, articles and more, collected by the Library.

 

The default scope is Books, Media & Articles+. You may select other scopes, such as Books & Media+ and Articles+, to suit your needs. To get started with CityU LibraryFind, refer to the Getting Started Tips

On the result page, you can narrow the search results by Availability, Resource Type, or other options under Refine My Results (on the right side of screen).

Refer to this short video for more.

AC reserve books

Faculty members place books on reserve for their courses.  For more information about Course Reserve and the Depositing Service (for faculty), please see the Course Reserves page.

Suggested reference resources

You may select handbooksencyclopedias and dictionaries from the following lists to find background information and quick facts. To identify and locate additional reference resources, search the CityU LibraryFind.

Background information

Handbooks and encyclopedias provide specific information or instructions about a topic. These are the selected Accounting handbooks and encyclopedias:

Quick facts 

Dictionaries provide brief information on words or subjects, arranged alphabetically. These are the selected Accounting dictionaries:

Materials such as dictionaries or encyclopedias are often referred to as "reference resources" and they are usually located in the Reference Collection of the Library or online.

Other related guides: